Pike County Government  

City of Troy 



Jason A. Reeves

Mayor/Council System

P.O. Box 579
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-0177

City Website 

City Council Members

Robert Jones, District 1
Greg Meeks, District 2
Marcus Paramore, District 3
Stephanie Baker, District 4
Wanda Moultry, District 5

City of Brundidge 


Isabell Boyd


Mayor/Council System
P.O. Box 638
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-2351

City Website 

City Council Members

Betty Baxter, District 1
Arthur L. Griffin, District 2
Margaret E. Ross, District 3
Byron Gaynor, District 4
Christopher Foster, District 5


M. Darren Jordan

Mayor/Council System

P.O. Box 146
Goshen, AL 36035
(334) 484-3244

City Council Members

Mack Barber, At Large
Jimmy Bryan, At Large
Jared Buchanan, At Large
Shaun Richburg, At Large


Lisa Culpepper

Mayor/Council System

P.O. Box 6666
Banks, Alabama 36005

(334) 243-5768

City Council Members

Kim Henderson, At Large
Donald Smith, At Large
Jeff Hollis, At Large
Leonardo Brent, At Large
Lynn Wilson, At Large

Pike County

County Administrator

Harry Sanders 

County Administrator

Pike County Commission
P.O. Drawer 1147
Troy, AL 36081

Commission Members

Homer Wright, District 1
Robin Sullivan, District 2
Jimmy Barron, District 3
Chad Copeland, District 4
Charlie Harris, District 5
Russell Johnson, District 6

www.troyal.gov     www.brundidge.org     www.alabama.gov

Home | About Us Join us | Events | Member Directory  | Contact Us

101 A East Church Street - P.O. Box 249 - Troy, Alabama 36081 - (334) 566-2294 - info@pikecoc.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software