2018 Chamber Board of Directors

  Executive Committee:

Chairman: Chuck Carson, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

 1st Vice Chairman: Jimmy Copeland, Troy Cablevision

 2nd Vice Chairman: Donna Horn, Horn Beverage

3rd Vice Chairman: Troy Weed, KW Container

 Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa Sanders, City of Troy

   Board Members:

Robert Chappell, Wal-Mart DC

Adam Carson, Lockheed Martin

Whitney Conrad, Troy Bank & Trust

Jennifer W. Garrett, Piggly Wiggly

Steve Grice, Troy University

Jeremy Henderson, Sanbuck Insurance

Pete Jordan, MAX Credit Union

William Neese, Troy University

Kady Pugh, SARHA

Jeff Railey, Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation

Al Rotton, Banks Buy Right

Walt Sanders, Synco Drugs

Traci Shaver, Town of Goshen

James N. Thomas, Attorney at Law

Jack Worthington, Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union



Ex-Officio Members:

Mayor Jason A. Reeves, City of Troy 

Mayor Isabell Boyd, City of Brundidge


Mr. Harry Sanders, Pike County Commission


Judge Wes Allen, Pike County Probate Judge 


Mr. John Ramage, Pike County Economic Development Corporation


Mr. Ronald Dean, Troy Regional Medical Center 



www.troyal.gov     www.brundidge.org     www.alabama.gov

Home | About Us Join us | Events | Member Directory  | Contact Us

101 A East Church Street - P.O. Box 249 - Troy, Alabama 36081 - (334) 566-2294 - info@pikecoc.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software